top of page

Book Launch! Author Sioux Trett

Just a quick post to let everyone know, author Sioux Trett's launch of A Time Forgotten, the second book in the Paper Dreams Chronicles, is happening Tuesday! (her blog is here! )

If you're already a fan of Rennie and the gang, maybe it's time to re-read book 1 so you're ready for book 2 to land on Tuesday.

I'll be interviewing Sioux here- in fact I've just sent off the questions - and likely that interview will go up on Sunday.

I'm so excited for you, Sioux, and very honored to beta read this wonderful series... I hear there are some changes I get to look forward to in the officially released version, and I can't wait to read it again!

useful links:

Book 1: Drawn In

Book 2: A Time Forgotten

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page